820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715

A Man Called Otto

PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m
Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Mariana Treviño, Cameron Britton, Kelly Lamor Wilson, Rachel Keller, Mike Birbiglia, Tom Hanks
The film will follow Otto (Hanks), a grumpy isolated widower with staunch principles, strict routines and a short fuse, who gives everyone in his neighborhood a hard time as he watches over it like a hawk. Just as it seems like he’s finally given up on life, an unlikely and reluctant friendship develops with his new neighbors. Little by little, Otto undergoes a subtle transformation…but is he really capable of change?
Upcoming Showtimes
Monday - January 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday - January 31
7:00 PM
Wednesday - February 1
7:00 PM
Friday - February 3
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday - February 4
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday - February 5
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday - February 6
7:00 PM
Tuesday - February 7
7:00 PM
Wednesday - February 8
7:00 PM
Thursday - February 9
7:00 PM