820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715
 
Tuesday - May 11
poster
Godzilla vs. Kong PG-13
Action - 1h 53m
Rebecca Hall, Kyle Chandler, Eiza González, Danai Gurira, Julian Dennison, Brian Tyree Henry, Ziyi Zhang, Millie Bobby Brown, Jessica Henwick, Demian Bichir, Alexander Skarsgård, Van Marten, Shun Oguri
poster
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Jessica McNamee, Hiroyuki Sanada, Tadanobu Asano, Josh Lawson, Joe Taslim, Ludi Lin, Mehcad Brooks, Sisi Stringer, Chin Han, Lewis Tan
poster
Nobody R
Action - 1h 32m
Christopher Lloyd, Bob Odenkirk, Aleksey Serebryakov, RZA , Gage Munroe, Connie Nielsen
 
Wednesday - May 12
Godzilla vs. Kong PG-13
Action - 1h 53m
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Nobody R
Action - 1h 32m
 
Thursday - May 13
Godzilla vs. Kong PG-13
Action - 1h 53m
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Nobody R
Action - 1h 32m
 
Friday - May 14
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Saturday - May 15
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Sunday - May 16
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Monday - May 17
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Tuesday - May 18
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Wednesday - May 19
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m
 
Thursday - May 20
Mortal Kombat R
Action - 1h 50m
Spiral R
Crime - 1h 33m
Those Who Wish Me Dead R
Action - 1h 40m