820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715
 
Monday - September 27
poster
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
Dwight Yoakam, Eduardo Minett, Natalia Traven, Horacio Garcia Rojas, Fernanda Urrejola, Clint Eastwood
poster
Malignant R
Horror - 1h 51m
Annabelle Wallis, Maddie Hasson, Jake Abel, Jacqueline McKenzie, Ingrid Bisu, George Young, Michole Briana White
poster
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings PG-13
Action - 2h 12m
Michelle Yeoh, Awkwafina , Tony Chiu-Wai Leung, Florian Munteanu, Simu Liu, Ronny Chieng, Fala Chen, Meng’er Zhang
 
Tuesday - September 28
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
Malignant R
Horror - 1h 51m
 
Wednesday - September 29
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
Malignant R
Horror - 1h 51m
 
Thursday - September 30
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
Malignant R
Horror - 1h 51m
 
Friday - October 1
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Saturday - October 2
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Sunday - October 3
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Monday - October 4
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Tuesday - October 5
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Wednesday - October 6
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Thursday - October 7
Cry Macho
Drama - 1h 44m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Friday - October 8
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Saturday - October 9
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Sunday - October 10
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Monday - October 11
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Tuesday - October 12
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Wednesday - October 13
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m
 
Thursday - October 14
No Time To Die PG-13
Action - 2h 43m
The Addams Family 2 PG
Adventure - 1h 32m
Venom: Let There Be Carnage PG-13
Action - 1h 30m