820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715
 
Monday - January 30
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish PG
Adventure - 1h 43m - Movie Info
 
Tuesday - January 31
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish PG
Adventure - 1h 43m - Movie Info
 
Wednesday - February 1
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish PG
Adventure - 1h 43m - Movie Info
 
Friday - February 3
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Saturday - February 4
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Sunday - February 5
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Monday - February 6
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Tuesday - February 7
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Wednesday - February 8
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info
 
Thursday - February 9
80 for Brady PG-13
Comedy - 1h 38m - Movie Info
A Man Called Otto PG-13
Comedy - 2h 6m - Movie Info
M3GAN PG-13
Horror - 1h 42m - Movie Info