820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715
 
Thursday - February 25
poster
Smallfoot PG
Animated - 1h 36m
James Corden, Zendaya , Channing Tatum
poster
Spaceballs PG
Adventure - 1h 36m
Rick Moranis, Mel Brooks, John Candy, Daphne Zuniga, Bill Pullman, John Hurt
poster
The Little Things R
Thriller - 2h 8m
Jared Leto, Rami Malek, Natalie Morales, Sofia Vassilieva, Denzel Washington
 
Friday - February 26
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Saturday - February 27
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Sunday - February 28
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Monday - March 1
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Tuesday - March 2
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Wednesday - March 3
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Thursday - March 4
Legally Blonde PG-13
Comedy - 1h 36m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Friday - March 5
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Saturday - March 6
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Sunday - March 7
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Monday - March 8
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Tuesday - March 9
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Wednesday - March 10
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m
 
Thursday - March 11
Chaos Walking PG-13
Adventure - 1h 48m
Raya and the Last Dragon PG
Action - 1h 55m
Tom & Jerry PG
Adventure - 1h 41m