820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715

Cry Macho

Drama - 1h 44m
Dwight Yoakam, Eduardo Minett, Natalia Traven, Horacio Garcia Rojas, Fernanda Urrejola, Clint Eastwood
Based on the book, "Cry Macho" stars Clint Eastwood as a one-time rodeo star and washed up horse breeder who, in 1978, takes a job from an ex-boss to bring the man's young son home and away from his alcoholic mom. Crossing rural Mexico on their back way to Texas, the unlikely pair faces an unexpectedly challenging journey, during which the world-weary horseman may find his own sense of redemption through teaching the boy what it means to be a good man.
Upcoming Showtimes
Monday - September 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday - September 28
7:00 PM
Wednesday - September 29
7:00 PM
Thursday - September 30
7:00 PM
Friday - October 1
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday - October 2
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday - October 3
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday - October 4
7:00 PM
Tuesday - October 5
7:00 PM
Wednesday - October 6
7:00 PM
Thursday - October 7
7:00 PM