820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715
poster

Mortal Kombat

Tickets for upcoming shows can be purchased by clicking on the showtimes listed below.
Tuesday - May 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday - May 12
7:00 PM
Thursday - May 13
7:00 PM
Friday - May 14
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday - May 15
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday - May 16
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday - May 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday - May 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday - May 19
7:00 PM
Thursday - May 20
7:00 PM