820 Center
Marysville, KS 66508
Movieline: 785-562-3715

Mortal Kombat

R
Action - 1h 50m
Jessica McNamee, Hiroyuki Sanada, Tadanobu Asano, Josh Lawson, Joe Taslim, Ludi Lin, Mehcad Brooks, Sisi Stringer, Chin Han, Lewis Tan
MMA fighter Cole Young seeks out Earth's greatest champions in order to stand against the enemies of Outworld in a high stakes battle for the universe.
Upcoming Showtimes
Tuesday - May 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday - May 12
7:00 PM
Thursday - May 13
7:00 PM
Friday - May 14
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Saturday - May 15
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sunday - May 16
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday - May 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday - May 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday - May 19
7:00 PM
Thursday - May 20
7:00 PM